Blog

We always have something new in the works. Here's what you need to know.

Recent Posts

  1. Advantageous: A Future Friday Premiere

    April 6, 2012

    ITVS presents a social screening of FUTURESTATES: Advantageous. This event will take place online Friday, April 6 at 11AM PT / 2PM ET. Join us for a social screening of FUTURESTATES Episode 1: Advantageous with filmmaker Jennifer Phang, who will be taking part in the screening to talk about the film and take your questions live. Participants can join for

  2. IL Presents a Social Screening of You're Looking at Me Like I Live Here and I Don't

    March 30, 2012

    The event will take place online this Sunday, April 1 at 10am PT / 1pm ET. Join a social screening of You're Looking At Me Like I Live Here And I Don't, with a panel of Alzheimer’s experts and share your own stories about how you have been impacted by the disease. The event, which takes place exclusively online, will feature special guests Scott Kirschenbaum,

  3. Women and Girls Lead Presents Social Screening of Hip Hop: Beyond Beats and Rhymes

    March 27, 2012

    Join us for the third and final film in the Women and Girls Lead Online Film Festival social screening series this Wednesday, March 28 at 1pm PT/4pm ET.The event, which takes place exclusively online, will feature special guests Jimmie Briggs, founder and director of Man Up, and Dr. Kaila Story, Professor of Gender and Women’s Studies at University of

  4. Women and Girls Lead Presents an Online Social Screening of Troop 1500

    March 20, 2012

    Join us for an online social screening of Troop 1500 this Wednesday, March 21, at 1pm PT/4pm ET.The event, which takes place exclusively online, will feature special guests Robin Hewes, Program Director of the Beyond Bars Girl Scouts Program in Austin, TX (where Troop 1500 is based), Karen Berstein, co-producer of the film, and one of the young women from

  5. Women and Girls Lead Presents Three Social Screenings as Part of Online Film Festival

    March 9, 2012

    The Women and Girls Lead Online Film Festival will host three social screenings (Taking Root, Troop 1500, and Hip-Hop: Beyond Beats and Rhymes) during the month of March. In celebration of International Women's Day and Women's History Month, Women and Girls Lead presents a month-long online film festival featuring a collection of documentary films by